Mr J. Bartlett

Head of Economics & Business Studies

Mrs S.E. Baumann

Head of Examinations

Mrs O. Burt


Mr T.R. Fearn

Head of Academic Administration

Mr D.J. Futcher

Assistant Head (Director of IT)

Ms R.S. Gibson

Head of Religion and Philosophy

Mrs C.S. Gray

Head of Learning Support

Mr R.M. Hardy

Head of Physics

Dr D.A.W. Hogg

Head of Classics

Mr B.P. Hopcroft

Head of Religion and Philosophy

Dr S.L. Kemp

Head of Chemistry

Mr F.P.A. Laughton

Head of Biology

Mr J.P. Nairne

Director of Art

Mr G.J.N. Neill

Head of English

Mr M.C. Pashley

Director of Cranleigh Music

Mr S.G. Quinn

Head of Mathematics

Mrs A.E. Reader

Head of Careers

Mr A.D. Robinson

Head of French

Mr A.S.J. Rothwell

Head of History

Mr J. Scott

Director of Drama

Miss H.E.O. Shairp

Head of Spanish

Mr C.P. Stearn

Head of Geography

Dr J.L. Taylor

Assistant Head (Learning, Teaching and Innovation)

Mr J.J. Taylor

Head of Design Engineering

Mr R.H. Verdon

Head of Politics

Mr K.D. Weaver

Head of Academic Music

Mrs U.C. Yardley

Head of German

Dr S.A.H. Young

Head of Outdoor Education