Mr E.J.P. Bradnock

Resident Deputy Housemaster

Mrs S.R. Broad

Non-resident Deputy Housemistress

Mrs G.L. Bukowska

Resident Deputy Housemistress

Mr T.R. Fearn

Head of Academic Administration

Mr A.R. Houston

Director of Rugby

Mr R.G. Lane

Loveday Housemaster

Miss S.J. Leach

Non-resident Deputy Housemistress

Miss H.K. Merry

Deputy Housemistress

Mrs O.D. Ravilious

Assistant Head of English

Mr D.C. Reed

Resident Deputy Housemaster

Mr I.P. Rossiter

Assistant Chaplain

Mr G.C. Royall

Head of Contemporary Music

Mrs A.C. Smuts

Director of Athletics

Mr R.H. Verdon

Non-resident Deputy Housemaster

Miss E.L. Wallis

Acting Non-resident Deputy Housemistress

Miss S.L. Webb

Head of Politics

Miss J.D. Wiles

Non-Resident Deputy Housemistress