Warning: This page is archived, the content has been transferred from a former version of our website, but has since not been touched. This may account for some pictures not appearing properly, or links from the article being broken.

The Senior Prefects and House Captains for the Academic Year 2014/2015 have been announced as follows:

Senior Prefects

Chloe Nicholls (West); Charlie Gilbert (Loveday) 

House Captains

Matt Foster (Cubitt); Harry Adorian (East); Bill Bathurst (Loveday);

Rory Kennedy (North); Caileigh Faure (South); Lexi van Breugel (West) 

Deputy House Captains

Tom Howard & Chris Linford (Cubitt); Nick Going (East);

James Harris & Orlando Taylor (Loveday); Mylo Boyd & Ollie Taylor (North);

Livi Hartley (South); Tara Kohler & Ellie Smith (West)

Congratulations to all of them!