Term Dates

Academic Year 2021-2022

Michaelmas Term (2021)

IV Form Return (pm)Sunday 5 September
Boarders ReturnMonday 6 September
Start of TermTuesday 7 September
Long Exeat (Houses Closed)Friday 24 September (15:15) - Sunday 26 September
Long Leave (Houses closed)Wednesday 20 October (15:15) - Sunday 31 October
Long Exeat (Houses closed)Friday 19 November (15:15) - Sunday 21 November
End of TermWednesday 8 December

Lent Term (2022)

Boarders Return Tuesday 4 January (20:00)
Term StartsWednesday 5 January
Long Exeat (Houses closed)Friday 21 January (15:15) - Sunday 23 January 21:00)
Long Leave (Houses closed)Friday 11 February (15:15) - Sunday 20 February (21:00)
End of TermFriday 25 March (11:00)

Summer Term (2022)

Boarders returnTuesday 19 April (20:00)
Term StartsWednesday 20 April
Bank Holiday Exeat (Houses closed)Saturday 30 April (after sport) - Monday 2 May (21:00)
Long Leave (Houses closed)Friday 27 May (1515) - Sunday 5 June (21:00)
End of TermSaturday 2 July (after speeches)

Academic Year 2022-2023

Michaelmas Term (2022)

IV Form returnSunday 4 September 2022
Boarders returnMonday 5 September 2022
Term StartsTuesday 6 September 2022
Long Exeat (Houses closed)Friday 23 September 2022 (15:15)
Long Exeat endsSunday 25 September 2022 (21:00)
Long Leave starts (Houses closed)Wednesday 19 October 2022 (15:15)
Long Leave endsSunday 30 September 2022 (21:00)
Long Exeat (Houses closed)Friday 18 November 2022 (15:15)
Long Exeat endsSunday 20 November 2022 (21:00)
Term EndsWednesday 14 December 2022 (11:00)

Lent Term (2023)

Boarders returnMonday 9 January 2023
Term StartsTuesday 10 January 2023
Long Exeat (Houses Closed)Friday 20 January 2023 (15:15)
Long Exeat EndsSunday 22 January 2023 (21:00)
Long Leave (Houses Closed)Friday 10 February 2023 (15:15)
Long Leave endsSunday 19 February 2023 (21:00)
Term EndsFriday 24 March 2023 (11:00)

Summer Term (2023)

Boarders ReturnMonday 17 April 2023
Term StartsTuesday 18 April 2023
Long Exeat (Houses Closed)Saturday 29 April 2023 (after sport)
Long Exeat endsMonday 1 May 2023 (21:00)
Long Leave (Houses Closed)Friday 26 May (18:00)
Long Leave endsSaturday 4 June (21:00)
End of TermSaturday 1 July 2023